Contact Joe

Please do not hesitate to contact my office if you need assistance.

You can reach my office by phone at 416-392-4044 or by email at councillor_cressy@toronto.ca.

Mailing address:
Toronto City Hall
100 Queen Street West, Suite C53
Toronto, ON  M5H 2N2

311
The City's 311 service provides residents, businesses and visitors with easy access to non-emergency City services, programs and information 24 hours a day, seven days a week. 311 can offer assistance in more than 180 languages.

Contact 311 at 311@toronto.ca or by phone at 3-1-1. A representative will initiate your request and will issue you a reference number, which you can use to track your request on their website.

The 311 Knowledge Base provides information about City services and programs.

Staff
For specific inquiries, please contact councillor_cressy@toronto.ca to be directed to the appropriate staff member.

Chief of Staff
Lia Brewer
Lia.Brewer@toronto.ca

Director, Strategic Initiatives
Brent Gilliard
Brent.Gilliard@toronto.ca

Director, Waterfront Revitalization Initiatives
Tom Davidson
Tom.Davidson4@toronto.ca

Manager, Operations
Angela Bae (on leave)
Angela.Bae@toronto.ca

Senior Advisor, Communications and Constituency
Joan Wilson
Joan.Wilson@toronto.ca

Advisor, Constituency and Planning
Anthony MacMahon
Anthony.MacMahon@toronto.ca

Coordinator, Operations
Charlotte Gick
Charlotte.Gick2@toronto.ca

Advisor, Constituency and Planning
Bushra Mir
Bushra.Mir@toronto.ca